DSA Logo Dover Soccer Association
   Dover NH Youth Soccer
   New Hampshire Soccer Association (NHSA)
PO Box 1495
Dover, NH 03820
info@doversoccer.org

Board Contact info

Name

Position

e-mail address
Ronan O'Doherty President ronan@doversoccer.org
Scott Farmer VP Travel & Academy - Boys scott.f@doversoccer.org
Mike Rogers VP Travel & Academy - Girls mike@doversoccer.org
Jason Subirana VP Rec & Academy jason@doversoccer.org
Scott Dodier Treasurer scott@doversoccer.org
Christine Kozlowski Club Registrar christine@doversoccer.org
**Open Position Coach/Player Development email us
Cathy Towle Member at Large cathy@doversoccer.org
Charlie Reed Member at Large creed@doversoccer.org
Charlie MacNeil Member at Large charlie@doversoccer.org
Marie Duncan Member at Large marie@doversoccer.org
Cat Walsh Member at Large cat@doversoccer.org
Bret Kozlowski Member at Large bret@doversoccer.org
Brian Spargo Member at Large brian@doversoccer.org
Peter Jannelle Member at Large peter@doversoccer.org
Donaldo Trejo Member at Large donaldo@doversoccer.org
Tim Little Past-President tim@doversoccer.org

e-mail the board as a group

2014 DSA Board Meeting Schedule

Date Day & Time
1/15/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
2/19/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
3/19/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
*Change: 4/15/2014 Tue 7P to 9P @ DHS rm222
*Change: 5/29/2014 Thur 6:30P to 9P @ DMS library
6/18/2014 Time Change: Wed 7:30P to 9:00P
7/16/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
8/20/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
*Change: 9/24/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
10/15/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
11/19/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P
12/10/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P

Location: McConnell Center, Senior Activity Room

Enter through Door # 2 from Library Parking lot,
up half flight of stairs, through double doors and
take a left. The room is then directly on your left.