DSA Logo Dover Soccer Association
   Dover NH Youth Soccer
   New Hampshire Soccer Association (NHSA)
PO Box 1495
Dover, NH 03820
info@doversoccer.org

Board Contact info

Name

Position

e-mail address
Ronan O'Doherty President ronan@doversoccer.org
Jason Subirana VP Rec & Academy jason@doversoccer.org
Scott Farmer VP Travel & Academy - Boys scott.f@doversoccer.org
Bret Kozlowski VP Travel & Academy - Girls bret@doversoccer.org
Jonathan Bicknell Recording Secretary jonathan@doversoccer.org
Christine Kozlowski Club Registrar christine@doversoccer.org
Scott Dodier Treasurer scott@doversoccer.org
**Open Position Member: Coach/Player Dev email us
Cat Walsh Member: Concession cat@doversoccer.org
**Open Position Member email us
Cathy Towle Member: Field Coordinator cathy@doversoccer.org
Charlie Reed Member: Equipment creed@doversoccer.org
Donaldo Trejo Member: Fundraising donaldo@doversoccer.org
Brian Spargo Member: Web brian@doversoccer.org
Marie Duncan Member: Fundraising marie@doversoccer.org
Karen Kraus Member: karenk@doversoccer.org
Tim Little Member: Past-President tim@doversoccer.org

e-mail the board as a group

2015 DSA Board Meeting Schedule
All DSA Members Welcome

Date Day & Time
1/21/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Senior Ctr
2/18/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
3/18/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
4/15/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
Changed: 5/21/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
6/17/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
7/15/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
8/19/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
9/16/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
10/21/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
11/18/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
12/9/2015 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria

Location: Dover McConnell Center Cafeteria unless otherwise listed
typically the 3rd wednesday of each month