DSA LogoDover Soccer Association
PO Box 1495
Dover, NH 03820

info@doversoccer.org

Board Contact info

Name

Position

e-mail address
Ronan O'Doherty President ronan@doversoccer.org
Sean Bauer V.P. Rec. League sean@doversoccer.org
Scott Farmer V.P. Travel - Boys scott.f@doversoccer.org
Mike Rogers V.P. Travel - Girls mike@doversoccer.org
Scott Dodier Treasurer scott@doversoccer.org
Christine Kozlowski Club Registrar christine@doversoccer.org
Open Position Coach/Player Dev.  
Cathy Towle Member at Large cathy@doversoccer.org
Charlie Reed Member at Large creed@doversoccer.org
Charlie MacNeil Member at Large charlie@doversoccer.org
Marie Duncan Member at Large marie@doversoccer.org
Cat Walsh Member at Large cat@doversoccer.org
Bret Kozlowski Member at Large bret@doversoccer.org
Brian Spargo Member at Large brian@doversoccer.org
Peter Jannelle Member at Large peter@doversoccer.org
Donaldo Trejo Member at Large donaldo@doversoccer.org
Tim Little Past-President tim@doversoccer.org

e-mail the board as a group

2014 DSA Board Meeting Schedule

Date Day & Time
1/15/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
2/19/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
3/19/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
*Change: 4/15/2014 Tue 7P to 9P DHS rm222
5/21/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
6/18/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
7/16/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
8/20/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
9/17/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
10/15/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
11/19/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 
12/10/2014 Wed 6:30P to 9:00P 

Location: McConnell Center, Senior Activity Room

Enter through Door # 2 from Library Parking lot,
up half flight of stairs, through double doors and
take a left. The room is then directly on your left.