DSA Logo Dover Soccer Association
   Dover NH Youth Soccer
   New Hampshire Soccer Association (NHSA)
PO Box 1495
Dover, NH 03820
info@doversoccer.org

Board Contact info

Name

Position

e-mail address
Ronan O'Doherty President ronan@doversoccer.org
Scott Farmer VP Travel & Academy - Boys scott.f@doversoccer.org
Bret Kozlowski VP Travel & Academy - Girls bret@doversoccer.org
Jason Subirana VP Rec & Academy jason@doversoccer.org
Jonathan Bicknell Recording Secretary jonathan@doversoccer.org
Christine Kozlowski Club Registrar christine@doversoccer.org
Scott Dodier Treasurer scott@doversoccer.org
**Open Position Member: Coach/Player Dev email us
**Open Position Member: Concession email us
**Open Position Member at large email us
Jon Lemon Member at large jonlemon@doversoccer.org
Charlie Reed Member: Equipment creed@doversoccer.org
Donaldo Trejo Member: Fundraising donaldo@doversoccer.org
Brian Spargo Member: Web brian@doversoccer.org
Marie Duncan Member: Equipment Manager marie@doversoccer.org
Karen Kraus Member: Field Coordinator karen@doversoccer.org
Tim Little Member: Past-President tim@doversoccer.org

e-mail the board as a group

2016 DSA Board Meeting Schedule
All DSA Members Welcome

Date Day & Time
1/21/2016 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
no meeting held Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
*3/10/2016* Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
4/21/2016 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
5/19/2016  Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
6/16/2016 Thur 6:00P to 8:00P McC Room 323
7/21/2016 Thur 6:00P to 8:00P McC Room 323
8/18/2016 Thur 6:00P to 8:00P McC Room 323
9/15/2016 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
10/20/2016 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
11/18/2016 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323
12/15/2016 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Room 323

Location: Dover McConnell Center 3rd floor Room 323 unless otherwise listed
Typically the 3rd Thursday of each month