DSA Logo Dover Soccer Association
   Dover NH Youth Soccer
   New Hampshire Soccer Association (NHSA)
PO Box 1495
Dover, NH 03820
info@doversoccer.org

Board Contact info

Name

Position

E-Mail Address  

Until

Scott Farmer President scott.f@doversoccer.org 2018
Jonathan Bicknell VP Boys Travel jonathan@doversoccer.org 2017
Bret Kozlowski VP Girls Travel bret@doversoccer.org 2018
Jason Subirana VP Grassroots jason@doversoccer.org 2017
Cortney Farmer Recording Secretary cortney@doversoccer.org 2018
Christine Kozlowski Club Registrar christine@doversoccer.org 2017
Kacy Drouin Treasurer kacy@doversoccer.org 2018
Jon Lemon Member at large jonlemon@doversoccer.org 2017
Brian Spargo Member: Web/Social Media brian@doversoccer.org 2017
Stephanie Bolduc Member: Equipment Manager stephanie@doversoccer.org 2018
Karen Krause Member: Field Coordinator karen@doversoccer.org 2018
**Open Position Member at large email us 2017
**Open Position Member at large email us 2018
**Open Position Member at large email us 2017
**Open Position Member at large email us 2018
Ronan O'Doherty Member: Past President ronan@doversoccer.org
Tim Little Honorary Member tim@doversoccer.org

e-mail the board as a group

2017 DSA Board Meeting Schedule
All DSA Members Welcome

Date Day & Time
1/19/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No February meeting -- -- --
3/16/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
4/20/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
5/18/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
6/15/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No July Meeting -- -- --
8/17/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
9/21/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
10/19/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
11/16/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No December Meeting -- -- --

Location: Dover McConnell Center 1st Floor in the Cafeteria area unless otherwise listed.
Typically the 3rd Thursday of each month.
Annual General Meeting is held in November and includes board elections for eligible positions.